Hi,

I have been working on a Burlington based plumbing company's website http://www.plumbwize.ca/.  If you go to the website you'll see three locations on the top. It's basically a one touch button for calling when a user is visiting the website from a mobile phone. If someone is clicking on the location from a MacBook, the browsers prompts to open FaceTime. Is there a way to prevent this?

Views: 20

Reply to This

© 2018   Created by Alex Osterwalder.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service