I have moved the list of certified trainers to the Blog Section to keep thin formation accessible to anyone who may wish to link with a resource support.

AustraliaJames King: james@kingsinsight.com

BelgiumMatty Paquay: matty@paquay-group.com ; Bruno Wattenbergh: bwa@abe.irisnet.be

BrazilFabio Nunes: fabio@tostartup.com.br

CanadaMichael Lachapelle: michael@businessmodelfulcrum.com

ColumbiaRicardo Duarte Duarte: rduarte@col-law.com

CroatiaBoris Golob: bgolob@uniri.hr

CyprusParis Thomas: paris@anopenbox.com

DenmarkLars Spicker Olesen: spicker@grundfos.com ; Michael Wilkens: mnw@pinpointers.dk

FranceClaude Delgon: cdeglon@pi-conseil.fr

GermanyAndrea Schmitt: andrea.schrick@web.de ; Christian Doll: christian.doll@bicdo.de ; Jens Loebbe: jens.loebbe@kirchner-robrecht.de ; Jens Korte: jens.korte@mind-to-matter.com; Mark Weber: m.weber@coalignit.com ; Reihnard Ematinger: ematinger@me.com

Great BritainGabrielle Benefield: gbenefield@gmail.com (soon to be in Portugal)

Hong Kong: Gregory Bernarda: gregbernarda@gmail.com

ItalyBruno Fabiano: bfabiano@kaizen.com 

JapanRyuta Kono: kono@insightlink.jp

MexicoErnesto Suzán Reed: ernesto@provocative.mx

NorwayClaus Gladyszak: claus.gladyszak@innovasjonnorge.no ; Paal A. Dahl: paal.dahl@mentor.no

Spain: Gaute Hagerup: gaute.hagerup@innovasjonnorge.no

SwitzerlandGregory Bernarda: gregbernarda@gmail.com ; Jasper Bouwsma: jasper.bouwsma@vujade.com ; Olivier Perez Kennedy: olivier@enigmaprod.ch

USAMatt Terrell: mterrell@visioncreations.com ; Ronna Lichtenberg: ronnaL@askronna.com ; Shyam Jha: shyam@caycon.com

Views: 154

Comment

You need to be a member of Business Model Innovation Hub to add comments!

Join Business Model Innovation Hub

© 2017   Created by Alex Osterwalder.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service