News

Strategyzer Certified Business Model Trainers:

I have recently had a couple of requests for information regarding trainers to run education and innovation workshops. I thought I would post the list here for reference if companies within the community are seeking support.

In October 2013 a train the trainer course was held in Vienna, Austria delivered by Alexander Osterwalder and Yves Pigneur. A selected group of practitioners from around the world came together for two days of intensive discussion and exercises on the business model innovation and customer insight using the BM Generation and VP Design tools.

The certification process was completed in the spring of 2014, and 30 people were certified as trainers and coaches. 

Australia: James King: james@kingsinsight.com

Belgium: Matty Paquay: matty@paquay-group.com ; Bruno Wattenbergh: bwa@abe.irisnet.be

Brazil: Fabio Nunes: fabio@tostartup.com.br

Canada: Michael Lachapelle: michael@businessmodelfulcrum.com

Columbia: Ricardo Duarte Duarte: rduarte@col-law.com

Croatia: Boris Golob: bgolob@uniri.hr

Cyprus: Paris Thomas: paris@anopenbox.com

Denmark: Lars Spicker Olesen: spicker@grundfos.com ; Michael Wilkens: mnw@pinpointers.dk

France: Claude Delgon: cdeglon@pi-conseil.fr

Germany: Andrea Schmitt: andrea.schrick@web.de ; Christian Doll: christian.doll@bicdo.de ; Jens Loebbe: jens.loebbe@kirchner-robrecht.de ; Jens Korte: jens.korte@mind-to-matter.com; Mark Weber: m.weber@coalignit.com ; Reihnard Ematinger: ematinger@me.com

Great Britain: Gabrielle Benefield: gbenefield@gmail.com

Hong Kong: Gregory Bernarda: gregbernarda@gmail.com

Italy: Bruno Fabiano: bfabiano@kaizen.com 

Japan: Ryuta Kono: kono@insightlink.jp

Mexico: Ernesto Suzán Reed: ernesto@provocative.mx

Norway: Claus Gladyszak: claus.gladyszak@innovasjonnorge.no ; Gaute Hagerup: gaute.hagerup@innovasjonnorge.no ; Paal A. Dahl: paal.dahl@mentor.no

Switzerland: Gregory Bernarda: gregbernarda@gmail.com ; Jasper Bouwsma: jasper.bouwsma@vujade.com ; Olivier Perez Kennedy: olivier@enigmaprod.ch

USA: Matt Terrell: mterrell@visioncreations.com ; Ronna Lichtenberg: ronnaL@askronna.com ; Shyam Jha: shyam@caycon.com

ANNOUNCEMENT: NEW BLOG BY ALEXANDER OSTERWALDER AND TEAM AT STRATEGYZER

Alex, Alan and the whole team at Strategyzer have been very hard at work on the next book Value Proposition Design (see below). Coinciding with that work, the team has launched a new blog under the Strategyzer series. The blog can be found here - bookmark it and subscribe for ongoing updates.

The Strategyzer Blog will replace and expand his old personal blog, Business Model Alchemist.  It will help fill the void between the toolstraining, and the books published under the Strategyzer Series, which started with Business Model Generation #bmgen, the global bestseller in over thirty languages. The sequel to #bmgen, Value Proposition Design #VPDesign, will be published this October (be the first to know when the book is released!). Get access to the ideas from the book on the Strategyzer Blog before anybody else and preceding its release.

DATES CONFIRMED FOR BUSINESS MODEL GENERATION MASTERCLASS SESSIONS:

On the Business Model Generation web site they have announced a schedule for the 2-day Masterclass workshops with Alex. The  workshop is a tremendous opportunity to spend time with the BMG guru gaining insights and ideas.

Firm dates:

Boston, USA, June 3-4, 2015

Dates to be confirmed: more details available here

2015- Hong Kong, China

Welcome

The Business Model Innovation Hub is where the management book bestseller Business Model Generation was written in collaboration with 470 participants.

Now the Hub is open to every visionary game changer, and challenger interested in business models. It is the place to be to exchange knowledge and experience on business model innovation.

Let us create value together and make outmoded business models history.

Members

 
 
 

Latest Activity

Matthew A Rhoades updated their profile
6 hours ago
Alain Boisvert updated their profile
6 hours ago
Profile IconPatricia A Risner, Vivian Bouet, Margot Halstead and 14 more joined Business Model Innovation Hub
7 hours ago
Rod posted a blog post

Lean Business Modeling: Rapidly Visualize, Analyze, and Design Business Models

***"Every system undergoes continuous iteration from the complex through the simple to nothingness while getting its job done. Otherwise, the system dies." Rod King.***There are two distinct approaches on the spectrum of business modeling: "Fat" Business Modeling and "Lean" Business Modeling. "Fat" Business Modeling includes the first generation of business modeling tools such as Porter's Value Chain and Five Forces; Kaplan & Norton's Balanced Scorecard and Strategy Map. "Lean" Business…See More
7 hours ago

Badge

Loading…

© 2015   Created by Alex Osterwalder.

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service